Testimony

It’s brought up up recently if I’m truly ready to give or share my testimony. My relationship with Jesus, my life’s events, and how I got to the place I am today. 

There’s a lot to try and sum up in just 20 to 30 minutes. My testimony is really mine and Dallas’s story. I wouldn’t be where I am today had it not been for my beautiful baby girl. 

Typical childhood for the 70’s, typical high school days in the 80’s, a failed 2x marriage with 2 children, a 10 year relationship and short lived marriage with 1 child, and then it really began to fall apart. 

That’s about all I can get through this afternoon as once again my heart has been broken. Broken because I need to feel loved so badly, I let the emotions get way too involved. I feel strongly about them, but I’m just a fun time. 

Leave a Reply

